2011 3WideAlley Fantasy Stock Car League!

February 20th, 2011

Here’s how it’ll go:

  • Pick 1 driver from each 4 Tiers: A, B, C  & D – 4 drivers total
  • Note that you can use ANYONE for your D driver who isn’t on lists A,B or C!
  • Points will be scored the same as the official Cup points for each driver
  • Email your choices before the SCHEDULED Green Flag for the race to threewidealley@yahoo.com


  • If you don’t send in a change for any race, your previous team will carry forward to the next race.
  • If you pick a driver not in the race, you get zero points for that tier only.
  • Changes sent in after the Green Flag the day of the race will count towards the NEXT race.
  • Drivers will NOT be replaced for any tier if they are unable to make any races.


  • Points for each driver will be the same as the NASCAR official scoring for each race.
  • 50 point bonus for each A, B and C tier where ALL drivers in each Tier were used at least once. If you use all drivers in the A, B & C ties, you’ll receive and ADDITIONAL 150 point bonus. You will not be required to use a driver to recieve the bonus if he doesn’t race in all 36 races. There will be no bonus points for tier D.

Who can play: The more the merrier in my opinion, so invite anyone you want!

On a further note: I want to play! So, to keep it so I don’t have any perceived advantage over anyone else, I have set-up a special email address for the league that I won’t look at it till AFTER the deadline. I’ll also try and post my choices every week on the board BEFORE the green flag so everyone will know I didn’t change them later. Please feel free to remind me to post them. If anyone can think of any other conflict I might have running the game, please let me know so it can be addressed. I think I have it covered!

Driver List:

3WideAlley.com Fantasy League 
List A Drivers List B Drivers List C Drivers List D Drivers
 Kevin Harvick  Jeff Burton  Juan Pablo Montoya  Regan Smith
 Jimmie Johnson  Clint Bowyer  Martin Truex Jr.  Sam Hornish Jr.
 Carl Edwards  Greg Biffle  David Reutimann  Scott Speed
 Jeff Gordon  Kurt Busch  Brian Vickers  Robby Gordon
 Matt Kenseth  Ryan Newman  A J Allmendinger  Elliott Sadler
 Denny Hamlin  Joey Logano  David Ragan  David Gilliland
 Tony Stewart  Dale Earnhardt Jr.  Paul Menard  Travis Kvapil
 Kyle Busch  Kasey Kahne  Brad Keselowski  Casey Mears
 Mark Martin  Jamie McMurray  Marcos Ambrose Or ANYONE not on A ,B or C!


Comments are closed.